Sponsored Resources

Jen Kraatz and the Whispers, Trudge CD cover artwork

Jen Kraatz and the Whispers, Trudge

Audio CD

Disk ID: 53490

Disk length: 45m 18s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jen Kraatz and the Whispers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Trudge 2:40
2. Curse Time 3:35
3. Heart Undone 3:07
4. A Bee 2:38
5. Magpie 4:40
6. Tonight 3:05
7. O Moon 3:20
8. May 2:43
9. Chesapeak 5:09
10. Same Ol' Sun 3:04
11. Nuestro Amor Encendia Rapidamante11:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jen Kraatz and the Whispers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.