Sponsored Resources

Jens E. Christensen, Iberian Organ Music CD cover artwork

Jens E. Christensen, Iberian Organ Music

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1838269

Disk length: 1h 5m 10s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jens E. Christensen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Aguilera de Heredia - Tiento de Batalla 4:54
2. Diego da Conceiçao - Batalha 5:58
3. Antonio de Cabezon - Tiento del Primer Tono 2:33
4. Antonio de Cabezon - Discante sobre la Pavana Italiana 3:26
5. Antonio de Cabezon - Diferencias sobre la Gallarda Milanesa 3:05
6. Antonio de Cabezon - Obra sobre Cantus Firmus 3:57
7. Antonio Carreira - Tento de Primeiro Tom 4:15
8. Antonio Carreira - Cançao Glosada 3:53
9. Correa de Arauxo - Quarto Tiento de Medio Registro de Tiple 6:00
10. Correa de Arauxo - Quinto Tiento de Medio Registro de Bajo 5:00
11. Correa de Arauxo - Discurso de Medio Registro de Dos Bajones 7:00
12. Carlos de Seixas - Sonata in C Minor 4:54
13. Carlos de Seixas - Sonata in A Minor 4:02
14. Antonio Soler - Un par de Sonatas 6:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jens E. Christensen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.