Sponsored Resources

Jesus Centrum Kassel, Zu Dir Hin CD cover artwork

Jesus Centrum Kassel, Zu Dir Hin

Audio CD

Disk ID: 789074

Disk length: 55m 40s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jesus Centrum Kassel...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sein Haus 5:01
2. Zu Dir Hin 5:08
3. Er ist König 3:27
4. Es werden Dich loben, Herr 5:49
5. Vater aller Schöpfung 7:20
6. Du hast Dir neues Land gepflügt 2:49
7. Wenn es je an der Zeit war 5:19
8. Das Trinklied 4:19
9. Du bist der Friede 6:16
10. In Deiner Gegenwart 5:25
11. Allein Deine Gnade genügt 4:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jesus Centrum Kassel music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.