Sponsored Resources

Jez Lowe, Live at the Davy Lamp CD cover artwork

Jez Lowe, Live at the Davy Lamp

Audio CD

Disk ID: 142767

Disk length: 1h 2m 58s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jez Lowe...

Tracks & Durations

1. Old Bones 5:00
2. Kid Canute; Scotty Moores's Reel 4:55
3. London Danny 4:07
4. Greek Lightning 4:15
5. Weave and Worry 3:39
6. Big Meeting Day 5:27
7. Last of the Widows 3:22
8. Back in Durham Gaol 4:42
9. These Coal Town Days 2:58
10. Introductions 0:51
11. You Can't Take It With You 4:47
12. The Bergan 6:25
13. Data12:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Live at the Davy Lamp

Tracks: 11 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 49m 50s (-14m 52s)

Please note: we do not provide any Jez Lowe music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.