Sponsored Resources

Jill Rogoff, Across the Narrow Seas CD cover artwork

Jill Rogoff, Across the Narrow Seas

Audio CD

Disk ID: 111342

Disk length: 54m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jill Rogoff...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Golden Vanity (Child 286) 6:25
2. The Gartan Mother's Lullaby 3:54
3. The Three Fishers 3:25
4. Far Over the Forth 3:51
5. Through the Night 3:36
6. Johnny and Molly 3:17
7. The King of the Pipers 4:04
8. If I Were a Blackbird 5:05
9. Willie's Rare (Child 215) 3:27
10. The Conflict 4:26
11. The Union 2:55
12. She's Like the Swallow 5:03
13. Across the Narrow Seas 5:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jill Rogoff music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.