Sponsored Resources

Jill Rogoff, The Celtic Cradle CD cover artwork

Jill Rogoff, The Celtic Cradle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 393267

Disk length: 49m 18s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jill Rogoff...

Tracks & Durations

1. Arrane Ben Drogh Hraghtalagh 3:32
2. Gilie Beag O' 2:03
3. O Can Ye Sew Cushions 2:39
4. Suo-Gan 4:07
5. Deirin De 4:03
6. Sil Lwli Lwli 1:47
7. Corsican Lullaby 3:05
8. Toutouiq 3:10
9. Arrane Ny Niee 2:22
10. H- O' Abha-Inn 2:48
11. Dors Mon Goeland 3:25
12. Si Hei Lwli Mabi 2:20
13. Aranne Saveenagh 3:30
14. Hungan 1:48
15. Lullaby in C 2:34
16. Cadlee Ny Moidyn Moirrey 2:33
17. Right By Your Side 3:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jill Rogoff music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.