Sponsored Resources

Jim Pepper - Claudine Francois Trio, Camargue CD cover artwork

Jim Pepper - Claudine Francois Trio, Camargue

Audio CD

Disk ID: 261555

Disk length: 1h 5m 44s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jim Pepper - Claudine Francois Trio...

Tracks & Durations

1. Enlightment 7:49
2. Camargue 8:06
3. Les tortues 3:11
4. Magnetic Highlands 5:13
5. Hot september 5:37
6. I couldn't believe it 4:36
7. Double dutch treat 5:26
8. Crepuscule for Nellie 4:34
9. Hoo Ray for Herbie 6:57
10. Suite X 7:21
11. Drakumba 6:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jim Pepper - Claudine Francois Trio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.