Sponsored Resources

Jim Reeves, Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Jim Reeves, Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1541916

Disk length: 27m 18s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jim Reeves...

Tracks & Durations

1. Softly And Tenderly 1:58
2. Bimbo 1:39
3. Just Call Me Lonesome 2:31
4. Am I Losing You 2:28
5. I Love You More 2:35
6. Billy Bayou 2:01
7. According To My Heart 1:58
8. Making Believe 3:22
9. Wind Up Doll 2:06
10. Old Time Religion 1:57
11. Sweet Evening Breeze 1:51
12. Your Old Love Letters 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jim Reeves music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.