Sponsored Resources

Jim Reeves, Distant drums CD cover artwork

Jim Reeves, Distant drums

Audio CD

Disk ID: 866532

Disk length: 41m 10s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jim Reeves...

Tracks & Durations

1. Distant drums 2:53
2. Welcome to my world 2:36
3. Just walking in the rain 2:28
4. Have you ever been lonely 2:36
5. I won't forget you 2:00
6. I fall to pieces 3:06
7. The white cliffs of dover 2:55
8. Guilty 3:11
9. The Hawaiian wedding song 2:07
10. You are my love 1:45
11. In the misty moonlight 2:39
12. You'll never know 2:55
13. I can't stop loving you 2:48
14. Somewhere along the line 2:10
15. Someday 2:28
16. How's the world treating you 2:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Distant Drums

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 42m 9s (+0m 59s)

Distant Drums

Tracks: 12 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 30m 46s (-11m 36s)

Please note: we do not provide any Jim Reeves music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.