Sponsored Resources

Jimmy Smith, Black Cat CD cover artwork

Jimmy Smith, Black Cat

Audio CD

Disk ID: 289921

Disk length: 57m 17s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jimmy Smith...

Tracks & Durations

1. Introduction 0:33
2. Eight Counts For Rita 5:20
3. Saint Thomas 6:55
4. My Funny Valentine 4:49
5. Blues For Max 4:56
6. Blues For Lynn 5:20
7. Funk In The Keys 3:16
8. Satin Doll 3:59
9. Jimmy's Swing 5:51
10. Moanin' 5:18
11. Nasdac Blues 5:16
12. Things Aint What They Used To Be 5:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jimmy Smith music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.