Sponsored Resources

João Gilberto, Mestres da MPB CD cover artwork

João Gilberto, Mestres da MPB

Audio CD

Disk ID: 473759

Disk length: 1h 1m 36s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by João Gilberto...

Tracks & Durations

1. Aquarela do Brasil 6:31
2. Caminhos Cruzados 6:16
3. Wave (Vou te contar) 4:42
4. Bahia com h 5:14
5. Retrato em branco e preto 6:27
6. Estate 6:29
7. Milagre 4:55
8. Tim tim por tim tim 3:38
9. Triste 4:19
10. Besame mucho 8:49
11. 'S Wonderful 4:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any João Gilberto music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.