Sponsored Resources

Jo Sallins, The Gold Collection, Vol. 1 CD cover artwork

Jo Sallins, The Gold Collection, Vol. 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 210991

Disk length: 1h 10m 11s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jo Sallins...

Tracks & Durations

1. Steppin' Out 5:49
2. Springtime Ride 4:59
3. Chill (Reprise) 4:37
4. Jimmy Bell Blues 1:19
5. Song for Terry 2:57
6. Kings' Promise Pt. I 2:25
7. Kings' Promise Pt. II 5:27
8. Love Letter 2:24
9. Song for my Father 3:34
10. All Blues 4:37
11. Beautiful 2:19
12. Breathe, Smile, Pla 8:11
13. Cymun Strainge 4:35
14. Chucky's Func 7:03
15. Just a Thought... 1:47
16. Dave's Other Place (Do You Remember?) 8:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jo Sallins music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.