Sponsored Resources

Joe Morello, Collections CD cover artwork

Joe Morello, Collections

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1934166

Disk length: 39m 18s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1957

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Joe Morello...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tenor Blooz (Art Pepper) 5:01
2. You're Drivin' Me Crazy (Art Pepper) 5:08
3. Sweet Georgia Brown 2:31
4. Little Girl 2:51
5. Pepper Steak (Art Pepper) 3:50
6. Have You Met Miss Jones 3:06
7. Yardbird Suite (Art Pepper) 5:45
8. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You 4:27
9. I've Got The World Of A String 3:13
10. Straight Life (Art Pepper) 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Joe Morello music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.