Sponsored Resources

Joe Morello, Going Places CD cover artwork

Joe Morello, Going Places

Audio CD

Disk ID: 180479

Disk length: 55m 26s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Joe Morello...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sweet Georgia Brown 6:49
2. Parisian Thoroughfare 7:23
3. Secret Love 6:10
4. Skylark 3:55
5. Topsy 4:41
6. Mission Impossible Theme 4:37
7. I Should Care 4:59
8. Calypso Joe 5:37
9. Autumn Leaves 5:54
10. Sweet & Lovely 5:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Joe Morello music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.