Sponsored Resources

Joeri Fransen, True Lies CD cover artwork

Joeri Fransen, True Lies

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1054295

Disk length: 48m 27s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Joeri Fransen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Song For You 3:44
2. If I Had a Rocket Launcher 5:26
3. High and Alive 3:36
4. You Gotta Learn 3:30
5. Once a Man 3:44
6. Scratch the Surface 4:42
7. Here's to You 3:35
8. True Lies 4:38
9. Personality 2:32
10. Brave Heart 3:49
11. Ya'Bout to Find Out (Acoustic version) 2:54
12. We Came This Far 4:00
13. Hang On to a Dream 2:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Joeri Fransen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.