Sponsored Resources

Johan Reinholdz, Andromeda Demos CD cover artwork

Johan Reinholdz, Andromeda Demos

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1527192

Disk length: 1h 6m 56s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johan Reinholdz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Welcome 6:49
2. Harmony of the Spheres 4:52
3. Everending 3:13
4. Singing the Swansong 6:58
5. The Hour of Eleven (vocals by Simon Jackler) 4:14
6. The Liquid of LIfe 4:40
7. Midnight Sunrise 3:49
8. The Secrets of the East 5:24
9. A Postcard from Andromeda 4:55
10. Distance equals Time 6:44
11. Once lost tomorrow 3:25
12. Mirrorshapes 5:29
13. Maiden Voyage 6:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Johan Reinholdz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.