Sponsored Resources

Johan Sebastian Bach, 1685-1750 CD cover artwork

Johan Sebastian Bach, 1685-1750

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1828481

Disk length: 1h 10m 4s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johan Sebastian Bach...

Tracks & Durations

1. OVERTURE No.2 for orchestra in B minor10:53
2. Rondeau 1:28
3. Sarabande 3:00
4. Bourree 1:53
5. Polonaise 2:30
6. Menuet 1:00
7. Badinerie 1:24
8. TRIO-SONATA in G major (Largo) 4:14
9. Vivace 0:55
10. Adagio - Presto 3:48
11. ARIA (soprano) from Cantata No.58 4:30
12. ARIA (alto) from the 'Christmas oratorio' 5:03
13. ARIA (alto) from the 'Christmas oratorio' 4:40
14. CANTATA No.6424:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Johan Sebastian Bach music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.