Sponsored Resources

Johan Verminnen, Mooie dagen CD cover artwork

Johan Verminnen, Mooie dagen

Audio CD

Disk ID: 36152

Disk length: 1h 13m 50s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johan Verminnen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mooie dagen 3:51
2. Laat me nu toch niet alleen 4:20
3. Ik wil de wereld zien 3:59
4. Paulien 4:30
5. Met 7 aan tafel 2:32
6. Bar tropical 3:25
7. Wim 2:08
8. Vertel me 4:26
9. Zanger zonder meer 5:45
10. Rue des bouchers 3:31
11. Ik voel me goed 3:47
12. Zingen tot morgenvroeg 3:02
13. Een of andere dag 3:41
14. Als mijn gitaar me helpt 3:21
15. Zeiler ver van huis 4:32
16. Vier hoog in de wolken 2:13
17. Brussel 3:51
18. Een vrien zien huilen 4:05
19. Iets om in te geloven 3:52
20. Op het bal van de dooie rat 2:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Mooie dagen

Tracks: 19 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 11m 4s (-3m 14s)

Mooie dagen

Tracks: 19 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 11m 2s (-3m 12s)

Please note: we do not provide any Johan Verminnen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.