Sponsored Resources

Johann Joseph FUX, Lux Aeterna - Sacred Works CD cover artwork

Johann Joseph FUX, Lux Aeterna - Sacred Works

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1961978

Disk length: 54m 24s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johann Joseph FUX...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intoitus: Requiem Aeternam ,choraliter 2:07
2. Graduale in missa pro defunctis K146 7:18
3. Kirchensonate en sol K320 5:25
4. Ave Regina,choraliter 1:37
5. Ave Regina caelorum K205 5:12
6. Sonata a santo Sepolcro K376 3:42
7. Alma Redemptoris Mater K18610:01
8. Ave Maria ,choraliter 1:03
9. Ave Maria K151 3:15
10. Pastorale K396 4:07
11. Ad te ,Domine levavi K153 4:04
12. Communio lLux aeterna,choraliter 1:13
13. In exposiam funeris:Libera me Domine K54 5:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Johann Joseph FUX music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.