Sponsored Resources

Johann Sebastian Bach, Weihnachts-Oratorium BWV 248, 4-6 CD cover artwork

Johann Sebastian Bach, Weihnachts-Oratorium BWV 248, 4-6

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1864040

Disk length: 1h 10m 51s (29 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johann Sebastian Bach...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nr.36 Chor: Fallt mit Danken, fallt mit Lobe 5:34
2. Nr.37 Evangelist: Und da acht Tage um waren 0:33
3. Nr.38 Rezitativ (B): Immanuel, o süßes Wort, 2:31
4. Nr.39 Aria (S, Echo): Flößt, mein Heiland, f 5:52
5. Nr.40 Rezitativ (B): Wohlan, dein Name soll 1:32
6. Nr.41 Aria (T): Ich will nur dir zu Ehren le 5:01
7. Nr.42 Choral: Jesu richte mein Beginnen 2:02
8. Nr.43 Chor: Ehre sei dir Gott gesun 7:03
9. Nr.44 Evangelist: Da Jesus geboren 0:24
10. Nr.45 Chor: Wo ist der neugeborne K 1:55
11. Nr.46 Choral: Dein Glanz all Finst 0:49
12. Nr.47 Aria (B): Erleucht auch mein 4:09
13. Nr.48 Evangelist: Da das der König 0:12
14. Nr.49 Rezitativ (A): Warum wollt i 0:31
15. Nr.50 Evangelist: Und ließ versamm 1:31
16. Nr.51 Terzett (S,A,T): Ach, wann w 5:33
17. Nr.52 Rezitativ (A): Mein Liebster 0:31
18. Nr.53 Choral: Zwar ist solche Herz 0:51
19. Nr.54 Chor: Herr, wenn die 5:13
20. Nr.55 Evangelist: Da berie 0:51
21. Nr.56 Rezitativ (S): Du Fa 1:03
22. Nr.57 Aria (S): Nur ein Wi 3:30
23. Nr.58 Evangelist: Als sie 1:15
24. Nr.59 Choral: Ich steh an 1:10
25. Nr.60 Evangelist: Und Gott 0:25
26. Nr.61 Rezitativ (T): So ge 1:46
27. Nr.62 Aria (T): Nun mögt i 4:23
28. Nr.63 Rezitativ (S,A,T,B): 0:34
29. Nr.64 Choral: Nun seid ihr 3:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Johann Sebastian Bach music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.