Sponsored Resources

Johann Strauss, An Der Schönen Blauen Donau CD1 CD cover artwork

Johann Strauss, An Der Schönen Blauen Donau CD1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 115099

Disk length: 55m 38s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johann Strauss...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tritsch Tratsch Polka 2:53
2. Rosen Aus Dem Süden 9:20
3. Pizzicato Polka 2:48
4. Unter Donner Und Blitz 3:18
5. Gschichten Aus Dem Wienerwald 4:26
6. Wiener Blut 9:28
7. Annen Polka 2:58
8. Kaiserwalzer12:03
9. Vergnügungszug 2:56
10. An Der Schönen Blauen Donau 5:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Johann Strauss music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.