Sponsored Resources

Johannes R. Köhler, Geborgenheit CD cover artwork

Johannes R. Köhler, Geborgenheit

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1200271

Disk length: 59m 5s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johannes R. Köhler...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sehnsucht nach Geborgenheit 4:59
2. Du bist so schoen wie Aphrodite 4:33
3. Tanzen und Schweben 4:36
4. Liebkose zaertlich mein Gesicht 4:57
5. Eh Du einschlaefst denk an mich 5:00
6. Du machst mich so gluecklich 5:13
7. Du bist so fern 4:58
8. Ich freu mich so auf Dich 4:57
9. Umhuelle mich mit Deiner Liebe 4:40
10. Mein Herz schlaegt nur fuer Dich 4:58
11. In Deinem Bann 5:10
12. Mit Andacht im Herzen 4:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Johannes R. Köhler music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.