Sponsored Resources

John Coinman, 41 Crosses CD cover artwork

John Coinman, 41 Crosses

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1601510

Disk length: 41m 48s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John Coinman...

Tracks & Durations

1. Even Geronimo Surrendered 3:29
2. All The Way From Memphis 2:55
3. This Town 4:19
4. 41 Crosses 3:42
5. Elvis In The Rain 3:35
6. Tumbleweed Dreams 4:56
7. Haunted By You 3:01
8. Another You 5:02
9. When We Get Home To Oracle 3:47
10. I Know 3:41
11. I Got Enough Tatoos 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John Coinman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.