Sponsored Resources

John Dummer Blues Band, Cabal... plus CD cover artwork

John Dummer Blues Band, Cabal... plus

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1656124

Disk length: 1h 13m 5s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John Dummer Blues Band...

Tracks & Durations

1. I need love 2:43
2. Just a feeling 2:55
3. No chance with you 3:15
4. Young fashioned ways 3:14
5. Sitting and thinking 4:05
6. Low down Santa Fe 5:42
7. When you got a good friend 3:30
8. Welfare blues 4:13
9. Hound dog 3:04
10. Blue guitar 5:50
11. After hours 2:39
12. Daddy please don't cry 3:39
13. Travelling man 3:26
14. 40 days 4:02
15. Nine by nine 3:18
16. Going in the out 2:02
17. Medicine Weasel 4:47
18. The endgame 3:52
19. Ooblee Dooblee Jubilee 3:04
20. Monkey speaks his mind 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John Dummer Blues Band music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.