Sponsored Resources

John Entwistle's Ox, Mad Dog (2005 Remaster) CD cover artwork

John Entwistle's Ox, Mad Dog (2005 Remaster)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1532491

Disk length: 45m 16s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John Entwistle's Ox...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Fall To Pieces 3:55
2. Cell Number 7 4:02
3. You Can Be So Mean 3:55
4. Lady Killer 3:29
5. Who In The Hell? 3:34
6. Mad Dog 5:27
7. Jungle Bunny 4:03
8. I'm So Scared 4:01
9. Drowning 4:41
10. Mad Dog (Single mix) 3:55
11. Cell Number 7 (single mix) 4:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John Entwistle's Ox music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.