Sponsored Resources

John Lee Williamson, Shake The Boogie CD cover artwork

John Lee Williamson, Shake The Boogie

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1647074

Disk length: 45m 40s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John Lee Williamson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Black Gal Blues 2:49
2. Bad Luck Blues 2:41
3. Good Gal Blues 2:46
4. Good Gravy 2:48
5. Train Fare Blues 2:49
6. Welfare Store Blues 2:51
7. My Black Name Blues 2:46
8. Skinny Woman 3:00
9. Black Panter Blues 2:32
10. I Have Got To Go 2:47
11. Love Me Baby 3:22
12. Check Up On My Baby Blues 2:45
13. Stop Breaking Down 2:56
14. Hoodoo Hoodoo 2:55
15. Shake The Boogie 2:47
16. Better Cut That Out 2:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John Lee Williamson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.