Sponsored Resources

John Lenehan, John Ireland: Piano Works Volume 1 CD cover artwork

John Lenehan, John Ireland: Piano Works Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1953839

Disk length: 59m 44s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John Lenehan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ireland: In Those Days - i. Daydream 3:58
2. Ireland: In Those Days - ii. Meridian 3:13
3. Ireland: Sarnia - i. Le Catioroc 7:45
4. Ireland: Sarnia - ii. In a May morning 5:24
5. Ireland: Sarnia - iii. Songs of the Spring Tides 6:23
6. Ireland: Prelude in E flat 5:25
7. Ireland: London Pieces - i. Chelsea Reach 6:06
8. Ireland: London Pieces - ii. Ragamuffin 1:58
9. Ireland: London Pieces - iii. Soho Forenoons 2:38
10. Ireland: London Pieces - iv. Month's Mind 4:01
11. Ireland: Ballade 9:27
12. Ireland: Columbine 3:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John Lenehan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.