Sponsored Resources

John Lewis, Fast Solo CD cover artwork

John Lewis, Fast Solo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1643516

Disk length: 38m 55s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1976

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John Lewis...

Tracks & Durations

1. Milano 4:03
2. Django 5:31
3. Afternoon in Paris 2:40
4. I Didn't Know What Time it Was 4:53
5. Plastic Dreams 4:30
6. Romance 4:08
7. Confirmation 3:00
8. 2 East 3 West 3:58
9. Round Midnight 3:45
10. Kilostone 2:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John Lewis music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.