Sponsored Resources

John McVey, Circle of Friends CD cover artwork

John McVey, Circle of Friends

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1576959

Disk length: 44m 27s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John McVey...

Tracks & Durations

1. Takes You By Surprise 4:05
2. I Want To Hold Your Hand 4:02
3. Mistress 4:22
4. Who Do I Write To 3:02
5. Son Of The Night 4:25
6. One Way Train 5:25
7. Goobye Is Still Goobye 4:21
8. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 4:49
9. You Have To Do 4:18
10. Circle Of Friends 5:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John McVey music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.