Sponsored Resources

John Sinclair, Achterbahn ins Jenseits CD cover artwork

John Sinclair, Achterbahn ins Jenseits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 587321

Disk length: 53m 13s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John Sinclair...

Tracks & Durations

1. Der Friedhof 4:27
2. Das Unfassbare 5:42
3. Intro & Prophezeiung 6:34
4. Der Ride 5:52
5. Recherche 2:53
6. Johns unheimliche Begegnung 5:34
7. Der Duke 5:53
8. Es ist zu spä 1:14
9. Panik 2:24
10. Der Sturz 2:19
11. Pfarrer Hanworth 3:03
12. Unerwarteter Besuch 2:12
13. Das Duell 4:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John Sinclair music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.