Sponsored Resources

John Swana - Joe Magnarelli Sextet, Philly-New York Junction CD cover artwork

John Swana - Joe Magnarelli Sextet, Philly-New York Junction

Audio CD

Disk ID: 264012

Disk length: 1h 9m 33s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John Swana - Joe Magnarelli Sextet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fat Cat 8:43
2. In Balance 8:11
3. Growing Pains 7:49
4. Philly-New York Junction 7:17
5. Pannonica 6:32
6. I've Never Been In Love Before10:01
7. Lollipops And Roses 7:57
8. Ugly Beauty 6:26
9. Buffalo 6:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John Swana - Joe Magnarelli Sextet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.