Sponsored Resources

John Trudell, Johnny Damas and Me CD cover artwork

John Trudell, Johnny Damas and Me

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1246777

Disk length: 57m 8s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John Trudell...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rant'n'roll 5:06
2. See the woman 3:01
3. Raptor 5:11
4. Shadow over sisterland 5:27
5. Baby dolls blues 5:28
6. That love 4:37
7. Johnny Damas and me 6:22
8. Across my heart 6:12
9. Something about you 4:35
10. After all these years 4:45
11. All there is to it 6:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John Trudell music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.