Sponsored Resources

John Wesley, Shiver CD cover artwork

John Wesley, Shiver

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1324837

Disk length: 43m 31s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by John Wesley...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pretty Lives 4:12
2. Star 4:11
3. Used Up 3:37
4. Always Be 5:37
5. King Of 17 3:09
6. Shiver 4:07
7. Swing 5:04
8. Some Miracle 4:47
9. Your Round 4:27
10. Please Come Back 4:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any John Wesley music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.