Sponsored Resources

Johnny & The Triumphs, Jump Little Children CD cover artwork

Johnny & The Triumphs, Jump Little Children

Audio CD

Disk ID: 843740

Disk length: 48m 34s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1989

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johnny & The Triumphs...

Tracks & Durations

1. Where's Alice 3:52
2. Crazy Blue 2:38
3. 3 Regrets 4:52
4. You're Only Breaking My Heart 2:35
5. A Good Understanding 3:57
6. Not Tonight 4:34
7. Born Without Love 5:18
8. The Spider & The Fly 4:20
9. The Rain In The Hills 5:39
10. Jump Little Chlidren 3:35
11. Red Belvedere 4:06
12. Oh Pretty Woman 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Johnny & The Triumphs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.