Sponsored Resources

Johnny Cash, From Sea To Shining Sea CD cover artwork

Johnny Cash, From Sea To Shining Sea

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1561196

Disk length: 31m 29s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johnny Cash...

Tracks & Durations

1. From Sea To Shining Sea 1:37
2. The Whirl And The Suck 3:05
3. Call Daddy From The Mines 3:02
4. The Frozen Four Hundred Pounds Fair 2:34
5. Cisco Clifton's Fillin' Station 2:45
6. The Masterpiece 2:49
7. You And Tennessee 3:10
8. Another Song To Sing 2:14
9. The Flint Arrowhead 2:58
10. Shrimpin Sailin 3:08
11. The Walls Of A Prison 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Johnny Cash music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.