Sponsored Resources

Johnny Darrell, Singin' It Lonesome The Very Best..1965-1970 CD cover artwork

Johnny Darrell, Singin' It Lonesome The Very Best..1965-1970

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1591847

Disk length: 1h 18m 40s (28 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johnny Darrell...

Tracks & Durations

1. Green Green Grass of Home 2:43
2. As Long as the Wind Blows 2:30
3. Johnnie Lose It All 2:57
4. Don't Tell My Little Girl 2:36
5. She's Mighty Gone 2:37
6. Mental Revenge 2:21
7. Ruby Don't Take Your Love to Town 2:19
8. Come See What's Left of Your Man 1:59
9. The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp 2:55
10. With Pen in Hand 3:25
11. I Ain't Buying 2:27
12. Woman Without Love 3:11
13. The Coming of the Roads 3:43
14. Why You Been Gone So Long? 2:46
15. River Bottom 3:06
16. Winter's Coming On 2:28
17. These Days 3:10
18. Willin' 2:49
19. She's Headed for the Country 2:41
20. Sing it Lonesome 2:46
21. Brother River 3:00
22. Mama Come and Get Your Baby Boy 3:08
23. Mae Jean Goes to Hollywood 2:42
24. Bed of Roses 3:00
25. Snowblind Friend 2:17
26. Meanwhile Back in Memphis 3:12
27. Freedom in the Yard 3:00
28. Trouble Maker 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Johnny Darrell music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.