Sponsored Resources

Johnny Hodges, Passion Flower CD cover artwork

Johnny Hodges, Passion Flower

Audio CD

Disk ID: 210964

Disk length: 1h 9m 38s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Johnny Hodges...

Tracks & Durations

1. Passion Flower (B Strayhorn) 4:33
2. St. Louis Blues (WC Handy) 5:43
3. Loveless Love (WC Handy) 7:03
4. Squeeze Me (Williams, Waller) 4:34
5. Theodora (Taylor) 3:18
6. Cambridge Blues (J Hodges) 3:42
7. Sweet Lorraine (Parish, Burwell) 3:13
8. Johnny Come Lately (B Strayhorn) 2:24
9. Warm Valley (D Ellington) 3:22
10. Segdoh (J Hodges) 3:25
11. Bouquet of Roses (J Hodges, M Ellington) 3:21
12. Beale Street Blues (WC Handy) 7:33
13. Snibor (B Strayhorn) 7:12
14. Brute's Roots (J Hodges) 4:34
15. Big Shoe (Hamilton) 5:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Johnny Hodges music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.