Sponsored Resources

Jon Rekdals orkester, Julmusik i bossanova-takt CD cover artwork

Jon Rekdals orkester, Julmusik i bossanova-takt

Audio CD

Disk ID: 601385

Disk length: 36m 35s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jon Rekdals orkester...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rudolf med röda mulen 2:50
2. Det strålar en stjärna 3:22
3. Nu tändas tusen juleljus 2:19
4. Räven raska över isen 3:02
5. Ser du stjärnan i det blå 2:23
6. Nu är det jul igen 3:16
7. Hosianna 3:17
8. Så går vi runt om ett enebärsnår 2:58
9. Jungfrun går i dansen 2:58
10. Jul igen 2:06
11. Stilla natt ft. Spacelab 3:30
12. Hård natt 4:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jon Rekdals orkester music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.