Sponsored Resources

Jon Secada, Just Another Day CD cover artwork

Jon Secada, Just Another Day

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1331163

Disk length: 1h 12m 46s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jon Secada...

Tracks & Durations

1. Just Another Day 5:28
2. Dreams That I Carry 4:45
3. Angel 4:34
4. Do You Believe In Us 3:59
5. One Of A Kind 4:03
6. Time Heals 4:24
7. Do You Really Want Me 4:04
8. Misunderstood 4:22
9. Always Sometihng 4:12
10. I'm Free 4:00
11. Otro Dia Mas Sin Verte 5:27
12. Angel (Spanish) 4:37
13. Just Another Day (Club Mix) 6:34
14. Do You Believe In Us (Hot Mix) 3:57
15. Angel (Spanish Edit) 4:11
16. I'm Free (Spanish Edit) 3:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Just Another Day

Tracks: 5 (-11 tracks), Disk length: 23m 1s (-50m 15s)

Just Another Day

Tracks: 4 (-12 tracks), Disk length: 18m 31s (-55m 45s)

Please note: we do not provide any Jon Secada music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.