Sponsored Resources

Jones, Charlie L., Charlie L. Jones CD cover artwork

Jones, Charlie L., Charlie L. Jones

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1312389

Disk length: 42m 52s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jones, Charlie L....

Tracks & Durations

1. Pretty Little Sexy Thing 4:32
2. I Thought I Was Over You 4:07
3. Crazy Over You 4:19
4. Love On The Beach 4:05
5. Troubles Is Troubling Me 3:48
6. It's How Love Should Be 4:28
7. Now I Know How Love Is 5:46
8. Blues All Over 3:40
9. Let's Have A Good Time 2:54
10. Just A Smile 2:26
11. Woo-Baby You're So Sweet 2:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jones, Charlie L. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.