Sponsored Resources

Jones, Norah, Come Away With Me, Hambur CD cover artwork

Jones, Norah, Come Away With Me, Hambur

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1673517

Disk length: 1h 19m 6s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jones, Norah...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nightingale 4:49
2. One Flight Down 3:12
3. Feelin The Same Way 3:51
4. Seven Years 3:02
5. Come Away With Me 3:29
6. What Am I To You 3:51
7. Peace 3:45
8. Painter Song 2:42
9. Lonestar 3:31
10. The Worst 2:23
11. I've Got To See You Again 4:52
12. Don't Know Why 4:04
13. Something Is Calling You 3:07
14. Long Day Is Over 2:55
15. Don't Know Why (Bonus) 3:21
16. Come Away With Me (Bonus) 3:07
17. Lonestar (Bonus) 2:52
18. Going Down The Road To See Bessie Smith (Bonus) 3:58
19. Crazy (Bonus) 4:41
20. The Nearness Of You (Bonus) 6:12
21. Tennessee Waltz (Bonus) 5:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jones, Norah music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.