Sponsored Resources

Jones, Norah, Jones, Norah - 2003 - Feels Like Home (cd2) (Jap. ed.) CD cover artwork

Jones, Norah, Jones, Norah - 2003 - Feels Like Home (cd2) (Jap. ed.)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 231874

Disk length: 1h 13m 13s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jones, Norah...

Tracks & Durations

1. Take Off You Cool (feat. outkast) 2:36
2. New York City (Peter Malik Group) 5:04
3. Strange Transmission (Peter Malik Group) 4:08
4. Deceptively Yours (Peter Malik Group) 4:13
5. All You Love (Peter Malik Group) 4:24
6. Things You Don't Have To Do (Peter Malik Group) 3:09
7. Don't Know Why 3:04
8. Seven Years 2:24
9. Cold Cold Heart 3:35
10. Feelin' The Same Way 2:54
11. Come Away With Me 3:15
12. Shoot the Moon 3:53
13. Turn Me On 2:33
14. Lone Star 3:03
15. I've Got to See You Again 4:12
16. Painter Song 2:39
17. One Flight Down 3:00
18. Nightingale 4:08
19. The Long Day is Over 2:41
20. The Nearness Of You 3:00
21. Heart Of Mine (Peter Malik Group) 5:06

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jones, Norah music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.