Sponsored Resources

Jones, Norah, SDK9012 CD cover artwork

Jones, Norah, SDK9012

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1695167

Disk length: 57m 5s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jones, Norah...

Tracks & Durations

1. Sunrise (w vocals) 3:25
2. Those Sweet Words (w vocals) 3:29
3. In the Morning (w vocals) 4:17
4. Humble Me (w vocals) 4:47
5. Don't Miss You at All (w vocals) 3:10
6. Don't Know Why (w vocals) 3:14
7. Come Away with Me (w vocals) 3:27
8. Turn Me On (w vocals) 2:41
9. Sunrise 3:25
10. Those Sweet Words 3:29
11. In the Morning 4:17
12. Humble Me 4:47
13. Don't Miss You at All 3:10
14. Don't Know Why 3:12
15. Come Away with Me 3:29
16. Turn Me On 2:39

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jones, Norah music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.