Sponsored Resources

Jones, Tom, Tom Jones - Collector's Edition (Disc 2 of 2) CD cover artwork

Jones, Tom, Tom Jones - Collector's Edition (Disc 2 of 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1046866

Disk length: 36m 22s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jones, Tom...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Can't Turn You Loose 2:20
2. Ebb Tide 3:54
3. I Ain't No One Night Only Love Maker 3:16
4. If I Ruled The World 2:57
5. Lean On Me 4:07
6. Love Is In The Air 4:16
7. The Impossible Dream 3:26
8. One Man Woman One Woaman Man 3:52
9. To All The Girls I've Loved Before 3:43
10. Try A Little Tenderness 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jones, Tom music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.