Sponsored Resources

Jonny Hill, Hallo Teddybär CD cover artwork

Jonny Hill, Hallo Teddybär

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1597712

Disk length: 48m 17s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jonny Hill...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ruf Teddybär 1-4 4:49
2. Suchst Du Gold 3:03
3. Bis ans Ende der Welt 3:24
4. Rauch in den Haaren 2:19
5. Hallo Teddybär 4:28
6. Darling (Duett mit Lind Feller) 3:17
7. Nimm mich fest in Deine Arme 3:38
8. Ich hab noch viele Träume 2:59
9. Stell Dir einmal vor 3:02
10. Deine Augen 3:53
11. Lichter auf den Hügeln 2:32
12. Lass mich sein wie ich bin 3:18
13. Das hab ich beim Friseur gehört 3:48
14. Terra Libre 3:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Hallo Teddybär

Tracks: 12 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 39m 54s (-9m 37s)

Please note: we do not provide any Jonny Hill music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.