Sponsored Resources

Jordy, Pochette Surprise (Suprise Package) CD cover artwork

Jordy, Pochette Surprise (Suprise Package)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 730463

Disk length: 47m 34s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jordy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dur Dur D'etre Beb 3:24
2. Alison 3:41
3. Ma Petite Soeur (My Little Sister) 3:44
4. Les Boules (Losers) 3:52
5. C'est Pas Nous (That's Not For Us) 4:07
6. La Danse Du Pouce Dans La Bouche 3:33
7. Jordy Rave Show 4:01
8. Dur Dur D'entre Bebe! (remix) 5:22
9. Les Boules (remix) 5:04
10. La Danse Du Pounce Dans La Bouche (remix) 7:23
11. Dur Dur D'entre Bebe! (It's Tough To Be A Baby) English Version) 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jordy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.