Sponsored Resources

Jorge Drexler, Radar CD cover artwork

Jorge Drexler, Radar

Audio CD

Disk ID: 35366

Disk length: 59m 54s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jorge Drexler...

Tracks & Durations

1. Radar 4:10
2. No te creas 3:53
3. Tu voyeur 4:08
4. Caiguá 4:14
5. Cerca del mar 4:06
6. Gégé 3:58
7. Riéndose de mí 3:01
8. Veneno 3:12
9. Era de amar 4:01
10. El valle de las leñas amarillas 5:59
11. Bienvenida 4:58
12. La luna de espejos 3:42
13. Edén 2:56
14. La aparecida 4:39
15. Vaivén 2:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 10 (-5 tracks), Disk length: 40m 34s (-20m 40s)


Tracks: 10 (-5 tracks), Disk length: 40m 26s (-20m 32s)

Please note: we do not provide any Jorge Drexler music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.