Sponsored Resources

José Mangual Jr., Dancing With The Gods CD cover artwork

José Mangual Jr., Dancing With The Gods

Audio CD

Disk ID: 274344

Disk length: 51m 1s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by José Mangual Jr....

Tracks & Durations

1. Tumbayaya 5:12
2. Saludo A Elegguá 4:33
3. Siete Potencias 5:12
4. A Santa Barbara 6:06
5. A La Reina Del Mar 4:09
6. Babalawo 5:10
7. Ritmo Con Aché 4:16
8. Maria de la Cruz 4:30
9. Canto A La Caridad 5:24
10. A Santa Barbara 6:06
11. Elegguá Final 0:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any José Mangual Jr. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.