Sponsored Resources

Josef Locke, Hear My Song CD cover artwork

Josef Locke, Hear My Song

Audio CD

Disk ID: 431395

Disk length: 1h 14m 17s (24 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Josef Locke...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hear My Song, Violetta 2:46
2. The Rose Of Tralee 3:02
3. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen 3:08
4. Dear Old Donegal 2:42
5. Machushla 2:28
6. Galway Bay 3:14
7. The Soldier's Dream 2:53
8. My Heart And I 3:21
9. Song Of Songs 3:14
10. When The Angelus Was Ringing 3:20
11. The Holy City 4:28
12. Count Your Blessings 2:57
13. Serenade 2:39
14. Santa Lucia 3:16
15. Beneath Thy Window 3:03
16. Come Back To Sorrento 3:06
17. When You Were Sweet Sixteen 3:01
18. When You're In Love 3:04
19. Strange Music 3:17
20. We All Have A Song In Our Hearts 3:17
21. How Can You Buy Killarney? 2:45
22. A Shawl Of Galway Grey 3:15
23. Bless This House 2:49
24. Goodbye 2:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Hear My Song

Tracks: 25 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 32s (+0m 15s)

Hear My Song

Tracks: 20 (-4 tracks), Disk length: 60m 45s (-14m 28s)

Please note: we do not provide any Josef Locke music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.