Sponsored Resources

Joseph Haydn, Janacek Quartet, String Quartets CD cover artwork

Joseph Haydn, Janacek Quartet, String Quartets

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1803917

Disk length: 53m 44s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1963

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Joseph Haydn, Janacek Quartet...

Tracks & Durations

1. E flat major "The Joke" Allegro moderato 5:20
2. E flat major "The Joke" Scherzo & trio 3:05
3. E flat major "The Joke" Largo sostenuto 6:16
4. E flat major "The Joke" Finale 3:30
5. F major "Serenade" Presto 4:42
6. F major "Serenade" Andante cantabile 4:17
7. F major "Serenade" Menuetto & trio 2:58
8. F major "Serenade" Scherzando 3:16
9. D minor "Fifths" Allegro 6:50
10. D minor "Fifths" Andante 5:25
11. D minor "Fifths" Menuetto & trio 3:39
12. D minor "Fifths" Vivace 4:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Joseph Haydn, Janacek Quartet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.